Dear God

Dear God

Why do you insist on putting these challenges & pits & thorn bushes & fires before me? On the real…

I can take it. But why?

I would like to live happily ever after now if you don’t mind.

If you do mind, then please show me the reason. Because I’m really tired now.

All the mean, evil n bad people get happy days & the world as their oyster & I get a gauntlet…

Its not exactly inspiring. So when you are ready, I would appreciate it if we get past my origin story & get to the main plot now.

We loosing daylight out here, the world is descending into darkness & my fire is running low on fuel.

So when you are ready, I would like us to get to the next chapter, before I lose the plot.

Regards
Me

5 thoughts on “Dear God

Thoughts?

